Events - June 2011

Fri 3rd June 2011

First Friday North East

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Tue 7th June 2011

The 2011 ActiveAge Summit

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Fri 10th June 2011

Informal Friday Sunderland

Location: 24-26 Norfolk Street, Sunniside,Sunderland, SR1 1EE
Mon 13th June 2011

First for Pharma Skills Workshop - Pharmacists for the Pharmaceutical Industry

Location: University of Sunderland
Tue 14th June 2011

The Science Of...Leadership, General Sir Mike Jackson to share his thoughts on leadership

Location: Barras Bridge, Newcastle, NE1 7RH
Wed 15th June 2011

Driven Round the Bend - A Guide to Workplace Health

Location: Gateshead College
Fri 17th June 2011

Informal Friday Morpeth

Location: 42 Bridge Street, Morpeth, Northumberland, NE61 1NL
Mon 20th June 2011

Newcastle Innovation Machine Digital Innovation Workshop

Location: New Bridge St West, Newcastle
Tue 21st June 2011

Lost in the IT Fog - workshop organised by Perfect Image

Location: Newcastle
Thu 23rd June 2011

Waste Management - How to save your company money

Location: Sunderland