Events - March 2012

Wed 22nd February 2012 - Wed 4th April 2012
9:00am - 11:00am

Herbert Loebl Export Academy 2012: Programme

Location: 5 Barrack Road, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE1 4SE
Fri 24th February 2012 - Fri 30th March 2012
12:30pm - 17:00pm

Routes to Investment Workshop - Series

Location: 33 New Bridge Street West, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 8AX
Fri 2nd March 2012
8:00am - 10:00am

First Friday Newcastle

Location: Gallowgate, Newcastle
Thu 8th March 2012 - Thu 15th March 2012
0:00am

Newcastle ScienceFest is back

Location: Various
Thu 8th March 2012
8:30am - 12:30pm

Sales and Marketing Workshop

Location: 33 New Bridge Street West, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 8AX
Thu 8th March 2012
16:00pm - 19:30pm

Newcastle ‘Pitching for Management’ Event

Location: Sandgate, 102 Quayside, Newcastle, NE1 3DX
Fri 9th March 2012
8:00am - 10:00am

Informal Friday Sunderland

Location: Faculty of Applied Sciences, Dale Building, Sciences Complex, University of Sunderland, SR1 3SD
Mon 12th March 2012 - Wed 14th March 2012
12:00pm - 17:00pm

Professor Scott Shane: Commercialising Science

Location: 5 Barrack Road, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE1 4SE
Wed 14th March 2012
18:00pm - 22:00pm

The Science of....Decision Making, Alastair Campbell and Professor Kenny Coventry PhD

Location: 33 New Bridge Street West, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 8AX
Fri 16th March 2012
8:00am - 10:00am

Informal Friday Morpeth

Location: 21 Sanderson Arcade, Morpeth